Wayne Millican



A classic and southern rock cover band formed in 1989 in Tampa, Fl. The members included Wayne Millican on Guitar, David Wolf on bass guitar, Rusty Mobley on drums, and Cecil Johnson on guitar and vocals. In later years David Wolf moved to drums and Scott Guffey joined the band on bass guitar. At that time the band was a trio consisting of allTampa Police Officers.