Wayne Millican



A blues based rock and oldies band with many original blues songs written by Wayne Millican and Chuck Westbrook. The band was formed in 2000 in Tampa, Fl. Wayne left the band in 2005. The band continued on until 2010. The members included Chuck Westbrook on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Wayne Millican on lead guitar and vocals, Wayne Cornelius on sax, Dennis Fiore on bass guitar, Mike Waldman on drums. Mike Cherup was also the bass player in the band for several years. At that time the band consisted of all law enforcement officers.